Penggunaan Trigonometri dalam Kehidupan Sehari-hari

Video pembelajaran ini dibuat sebagai tugas mata kuliah pembelajaran berbasis ICT
Tugas video ini merupakan hasil karya kelompok 1
Program Studi Magister Pendidikan Matematika Angkatan 2013
Dengan Anggota Rahma Siska Utari (editor), Ruslan Ridwan, Ninik Charmila, Ririn SKn, dan Marina Zahara
Adapun dosen pengasuh mata kuliah ini adalah Prof. Dr. Zulkardi, M.I.Komp.,M.Sc., P.hD.
Semoga video pembelajaran ini dapat bermanfaat bagi semua
dan para civitas akademia pada khususnya.. 😉

Tentang marinazahara22

Oke 1st I'll introduce my self, My real name's MARINA ZAHARA. But more people especially my friends called and know me as Rina, sometimes Ena.My NIM : 06022681318023.I borned in Prabumulih at March 23, 1991. Right now I'm 22 years old. In my family I'm the first, I have one brother and one sister. My parents name are Zaherman and Malasari. I love my family so much. My hobby is playing badminton, reading novel, listening to the music, and browsing on internet. Wise words : prayer gives strength to the weak, making people you who do not believe to believe, and give courage to those who fear. My Basic Education : 1. TK Nurrohman Lahat ( 1996 - 1997 ) 2. SD Negeri 46 Lahat ( 1997 - 2003 ) 3. SMP Negeri 5 Lahat (2003 - 2006 ) 4. SMA Negeri 2 Lahat ( 2006 - 2009 ) 5. UNSRI Mathematics Education Study Program ( 2009 - 2013 ) 6. UNSRI Megister Mathematics Education ( 2013 - Now )
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan komentar